Saturday, 14 May 2011

Lifetime Achievement Award for Sridevi

Dr. Akkineni Lifetime Achievement award winner Sridevi with, TTD board chairman T. Subbarami Reddy, A. Nageshwara Rao, Andhra Pradesh Former Chief Minister N. Janardhana Reddy, Dr. C. Narayana Reddy and AP Education minister N. Rajyalakshmi.

Film star Sridevi was recognised for her contribution to cinema. Veteran Telugu actor Akkineni Nageshwarao was also present at the award function.

No comments:

Post a Comment